Twice as Nice

I recently transferred my entire blog over to the AreaVoices platform, which is supported by Forum Communications Company newspapers. It’s still a WordPress blog, but it’ll look a little different because they don’t offer the same theme I’ve been using for this blog. But with AreaVoices, I can have the potential to gain a wider audience if I’m featured on the Grand Forks Herald, Fargo Forum, and other surrounding newspapers’ webpages.

The plan for now is to continue updating both blogs with the same content, the same title, tagline, description, everything. But that may change. I couldn’t completely give up this blog because I love my awesome little following here, and I’m sentimental because it’s my first blog. But, if you want, you can find me on AreaVoices at http://kaitlinring.areavoices.com.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

