Just so you know…

A few things about me, you know … Just so you know:

  1. I’m a college student. So you should both expect and not expect to find entries you might consider profound. (Especially until after I take the LSAT in two weeks — It’s kind of consuming my life right now.)
  2. I was born and raised in North Dakota. I can count the number of times I’ve left this state in my life on two hands.
  3. I’ll probably write about music here and there. Let’s just get this out there: I hate  Taylor Swift. I know, gasp.
  4. I’m politically apathetic, but I know what I agree with and disagree with.
  5. I’m open-minded and think everyone’s entitled to his or her opinion, but I have delicate little flower feelings, so be nice when you comment. “If you can’t say anything nice, don’t say anything at all.”

TTFN. Anything else, you either don’t need to know, or you’ll find out through what I write if you follow along.

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

